Teaching/Research Assistants

  ContactResearch Interests
Abdullah Doğanadogan@ceng.metu.edu.tr
Tel: +90(312)210-5593
Office: A206
Adnan Kılıçadnan@ceng.metu.edu.tr
Tel: +90(312)210-5548
Office: A210
Cryptography, Computer Security, IoT
Mehmet Akif Akkuşakifakkus@ceng.metu.edu.tr
Tel: +90(312)210-5592
Office: A402
Computer Vision, Pattern Recognition, Artificial Intelligence
Alper Demirademir@ceng.metu.edu.tr
Tel: +90(312)210-5586
Office: A205
ademir@ceng.metu.edu.tr
Alperen Dalkırandalkiran@ceng.metu.edu.tr
Tel: +90(312)210-5538
Office: A302
Alperen Eroğlualperen@ceng.metu.edu.tr
Tel: +90(312)210-5535
Office: B205
Alper Karamanlıoğlualperk@ceng.metu.edu.tr
Tel: +90(312)210-5597
Office: A310
Ahmet Süreyya Rifaioğluarifaioglu@ceng.metu.edu.tr
Tel: +90(312)210-5532
Office: B204
Machine Learning, Bioinformatics, Protein Function Prediction, Drug-Target Prediction
Anıl Çetinkayacetinkaya@ceng.metu.edu.tr
Tel: +90(312)210-5597
Office: A310
Arınç Elhanarinc@ceng.metu.edu.tr
Tel: +90(312)210-5545
Office: A301
Aybike Şimşek Dilbazaybike@ceng.metu.edu.tr
Tel: +90(312)210-5597
Office: A310
Barış Nasırbnasir@ceng.metu.edu.tr
Tel: +90(312)210-5552
Office: A401
Machine Learning, Information Visualization
Burak Kerim Akkuşburakkerim@ceng.metu.edu.tr
Tel: +90(312)210-5593
Office: A206
Natural Language Processing, Computational Linguistics, Cognitive Science
Burak Velioğluvelioglu@ceng.metu.edu.tr
Tel: +90(312)210-5552
Office: A401
Burçak Otluburcak@ceng.metu.edu.tr
Tel: +90(312)210-5597
Office: A310
Bioinformatics, Computational Statistics, Statistical Learning, Machine Learning
Cemal Akercemal@ceng.metu.edu.tr
Tel: +90(312)210-5545
Office: A301
Çağrı Utku Akpakcakpak@ceng.metu.edu.tr
Tel: +90(312)210-5533
Office: BZ19_up
Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning
Çağlar Seylancseylan@ceng.metu.edu.tr
Tel: +90(312)210-5593
Office: A206
Dilek Önaldilek@ceng.metu.edu.tr
Tel: +90(312)210-5545
Office: A301
Mustafa Levent Ekserteksert@ceng.metu.edu.tr
Tel: +90(312)210-5545
Office: A301
Ercan Selçuk Bölükbaşıercan@ceng.metu.edu.tr
Tel: +90(312)210-5538
Office: A302
Parallel Computing, Linear Systems
Ezgi Ekizezgi@ceng.metu.edu.tr
Tel: +90(312)210-5545
Office: A301
Computer Vision, Machine Learning
Engin Deniz Ustaengin@ceng.metu.edu.tr
Tel: +90(312)210-5533
Office: BZ19_up
Fatih Gökçefgokce@ceng.metu.edu.tr
Tel: +90(312)210-5545
Office: A301
Fatih Semizfsemiz@ceng.metu.edu.tr
Tel: +90(312)210-5593
Office: A206
Artificial Intelligence, Robotics, Algorithms, Bioinformatics
Gökhan Özsarıgozsari@ceng.metu.edu.tr
Tel: +90(312)210-5535
Office: B205
Gülfem Demirgulfem@ceng.metu.edu.tr
Office: A301
Güneş Sucuguness@ceng.metu.edu.tr
Tel: +90(312)210-5552
Office: A401
Hazal Mogultayhazal@ceng.metu.edu.tr
Tel: +90(312)210-5552
Office: A401
Hilal Kılıçhkilic@ceng.metu.edu.tr
Tel: +90(312)210-5586
Office: A205
Hüseyin Aydınhuseyin@ceng.metu.edu.tr
Tel: +90(312)210-5541
Office: A410
Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, Algorithms
Hüsnü Yıldızhyildiz@ceng.metu.edu.tr
Tel: +90(312)210-5548
Office: A210
İbrahim İleriibrahim@ceng.metu.edu.tr
Tel: +90(312)210-5538
Office: A302
Itır Önalitir@ceng.metu.edu.tr
Tel: +90(312)210-5552
Office: A401
Muhammed Çağrı Kayamckaya@ceng.metu.edu.tr
Tel: +90(312)210-5535
Office: B205
Merve Aydınlılarmerve@ceng.metu.edu.tr
Tel: +90(312)210-5548
Office: A210
Merve Asilerasiler@ceng.metu.edu.tr
Tel: +90(312)210-5586
Office: A205
Big Data, Graph Databases, Hybrid Database Structures
Murat Öztürkmozturk@ceng.metu.edu.tr
Tel: +90(312)210-5532
Office: B204
Mehmet Çelikmcelik@ceng.metu.edu.tr
Tel: +90(312)210-5592
Office: A402
Ozan Yıldızoyildiz@ceng.metu.edu.tr
Tel: +90(312)210-5552
Office: A401
Özcan Dülgerodulger@ceng.metu.edu.tr
Tel: +90(312)210-5592
Office: A402
Parallel Computing, CUDA Programming, Particle Filters, Tracking with Radar
Ömer Ekmekcioekmekci@ceng.metu.edu.tr
Tel: +90(312)210-5532
Office: B204
Artificial/Natural Intelligence, Computational Aspects of Brain, Cognitive Science
Özgür Kayaokaya@ceng.metu.edu.tr
Tel: +90(312)210-5548
Office: A210
Saliha İrem Tanrısevensirem@ceng.metu.edu.tr
Tel: +90(312)210-5541
Office: A410
Serdar Çiftçisciftci@ceng.metu.edu.tr
Tel: +90(312)210-5592
Office: A402
High Dynamic Range (HDR) Imaging, Computer Vision, Pattern Recognition
M Tuğberk İşyapartugberk@ceng.metu.edu.tr
Tel: +90(312)210-5538
Office: A302
Machine Learning

Previous Research Assistants

This is an incomplete list.

  AffiliationAreas of Interest
Ahmet Ketenci
ketenci@ceng.metu.edu.tr
Ahmet Sacan
ahmet.sacan@drexel.edu
homepage
Drexel University Structural bioinformatics, Database indexing
Alev Mutlu
mutlu@ceng.metu.edu.tr
homepage
Ali Anıl Sınacı
anil@ceng.metu.edu.tr
Ali Fatih Gündüz
alifatih@ceng.metu.edu.tr
Alper Kılıç
akilic@ceng.metu.edu.tr
Asil Kaan Bozcuoglu
asil@ceng.metu.edu.tr
Robot Motion Planning & Control, Cognitive Robotics
Aslı Gençtav
asli@ceng.metu.edu.tr
Ayse Gul Yaman
aysegul@ceng.metu.edu.tr
Batuhan Karagöz
batu@ceng.metu.edu.tr
Theory of Computation, Combinatorial Problems, Machine Learning
Batuhan Tasdoven
btasdoven@ceng.metu.edu.tr
Buğra Özkan
bozkan@ceng.metu.edu.tr
Pattern Recognition, Computer Vision, Artificial Intelligence

@ceng.metu.edu.tr
www: info
Can Eroğul
erogul@ceng.metu.edu.tr
Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning
Can Hoşgör
hosgor@ceng.metu.edu.tr
Çağatay Çallı
cagatay@ceng.metu.edu.tr
Çelebi Kocair
celebi@ceng.metu.edu.tr
Ekin Gedik
ekin@ceng.metu.edu.tr
Pattern Recognition, Computer Vision, Remote Sensing
Elvan Gülen
gulen@ceng.metu.edu.tr
Emre Aksan
eaksan@ceng.metu.edu.tr
Emre Işıklıgil
isikligil@ceng.metu.edu.tr
Erdal Sivri
erdal@ceng.metu.edu.tr
Fatih Titrek
ftitrek@ceng.metu.edu.tr
Gencay Kemal Evirgen
gencay@ceng.metu.edu.tr
Gökdeniz Karadağ
gokdeniz@ceng.metu.edu.tr
homepage
Google Operating Systems, Networking, Security, High Dynamic Range Imaging
Gülcan Can
gulcan@ceng.metu.edu.tr
Pattern Recognition, Computer Vision, Remote Sensing
Gülşah Tümüklü Özyer
gtumuklu@ceng.metu.edu.tr
Hande Çelikkanat
hande@ceng.metu.edu.tr
İlkcan Keleş
ilkcan@ceng.metu.edu.tr
Data Mining
Kerem Hadımlı
kerem@ceng.metu.edu.tr
Levent Bayındır
levent@ceng.metu.edu.tr
Mehmet Koça
mehmetkoca@ceng.metu.edu.tr
Mine Yoldaş
myoldas@ceng.metu.edu.tr
M. Yamaç Kurtuluş
yamac@ceng.metu.edu.tr
Artificial Intelligence, Intelligent Agents, Machine Learning, NLP
Muhammed Emin Dursun
edursun@ceng.metu.edu.tr
Murat Gençtav
genctav@ceng.metu.edu.tr
Nilgün Dağ
nilgundag@ceng.metu.edu.tr
Okan Akalın
okan@ceng.metu.edu.tr
Pattern Recognition
Okan Tarhan Tursun
tarhan@ceng.metu.edu.tr
High Dynamic Range (HDR) Imaging
Onur Deniz
deniz@ceng.metu.edu.tr
Onur Yürüten
oyuruten@ceng.metu.edu.tr
developmental robotics, robot motion control & planning, computer vision
Oral Dalay
orald@ceng.metu.edu.tr
Ozlem Erdaş
erdas@ceng.metu.edu.tr
Ömer Baykal
obaykal@ceng.metu.edu.tr
Ömer Nebil YAVEROĞLU
nebil@ceng.metu.edu.tr
homepage
Imperial College, UK
Ömer Tarı
tari@ceng.metu.edu.tr
Samet Akpınar
samet@ceng.metu.edu.tr
Sedat Sarıçam
saricam@ceng.metu.edu.tr
Sefa Kılıç
sefa@ceng.metu.edu.tr
Selma Süloğlu
selma@ceng.metu.edu.tr
Sinem Demirci
sinem@ceng.metu.edu.tr
Umut Eroğul
umuero@ceng.metu.edu.tr
Natural Language Processing, Machine Learning
Utku Erdoğdu
utku@ceng.metu.edu.tr
homepage
Utku Şirin
usirin@ceng.metu.edu.tr
Artificial Intelligence, Reinforcement Learning, (PO)MDPs, Multiagent Systems, Bioinformatics, Genetic Regulatory Networks
Venera Adanova
venera@ceng.metu.edu.tr

people/assistants/index.txt · Last modified: 2016/06/27 11:07 by Ahmet Rifaioglu