Alumni

If you would like to add/edit yourself to the alumni list, please follow the instructions here.

Class of 2011

  AffiliationAreas of Interest
Giray Havur
havurgiray@gmail.com
homepage
PhD Student, Vienna University of Economics and Business, Turkey Knowledge Representation and Reasoning for Business Process Management
Merih Akar
merih.akar@pozitron.com
Software Developer, Pozitron, Turkey Computer Graphics, Android, Web Technologies

Class of 2010

  AffiliationAreas of Interest
Ilke Demir
idemir@purdue.edu
homepage
PhD Student, Dept. of Computer Science, Purdue University, USA Computer vision, interactive computer graphics
Shatlyk Ashyralyev
shatlyk@ashyralyev.com
homepage
PhD Student, Bilkent University, Ankara/Turkey
Tolga AKIN
tolga.ceng@gmail.com
www: info, homepage
Software Engineer, Google, Mountain View, California
Ömer Orkun Düztaş
omerorkun@buyutech.com.tr
homepage
MSc Computer Engineer, BÜYÜTECH, Türkiye Machine Vision, Image Processing, Embedded and Real Time Signal Processing

Class of 2009

  AffiliationAreas of Interest
Tugba Halici
h_tugba@yahoo.com
MSc Student, Dept. of Computational Science and Engineering, TU Munich, Germany Parallel Programming

Class of 2008

Class of 2008 - PhD

  AffiliationAreas of Interest
Ahmet Sacan
ahmet.sacan@drexel.edu
www: info, homepage
Drexel University Structural bioinformatics, Distance-based indexing

Class of 2007

  AffiliationAreas of Interest
Hayri ERDENER
hayrierdener@yahoo.com
homepage
Senior Software Engineer Embedded Systems, Data Communications and Networking, Android, Object Oriented Programming

Class of 2004

  AffiliationAreas of Interest
İsmet Yalabık
ismetyalabik@gmail.com
homepage
Software Architect, evoline TR Embedded Software Development, Simulation, Game, AI, Image Processing, Pattern Recognition

Class of 2001

  AffiliationAreas of Interest
Aykut Erdem
aykut@cs.hacettepe.edu.tr
www: info, homepage
Dept. of Computer Eng., Hacettepe University Computer Vision and Pattern Recognition
Erkut Erdem
erkut@cs.hacettepe.edu.tr
www: info, homepage
Dept. of Computer Eng., Hacettepe University Computer Vision and Image Processing

Class of 2000

  AffiliationAreas of Interest
Kerem Çalışkan
kcaliskan@InfoDif.com
homepage
MSc Computer Engineer, INFODIF, Türkiye Image Processing, Video Analytics, Embedded and Real Time Signal Processing, Medical Image Processing, Cardiac Imaging, fMRI, DTI
Mehmet Ersan TOPALOĞLU
metopaloglu@InfoDif.com
homepage
MSc Computer Engineer, INFODIF, Türkiye Image Processing, Video Analytics, Embedded and Real Time Signal Processing, CCTV Systems, Video Storage, Video Streaming, Linux/Unix System Administration, Microsoft Sharepoint Technologies

Class of 1999

  AffiliationAreas of Interest
Ahmet Erdem
ahmet.erdem@metu.edu.tr
MSc Computer Engineer, Türkiye Image Processing, Remote Sensing, Modelling and Simulation

Class of 1997

  AffiliationAreas of Interest
Koray YALDIZ
koray.yaldiz@isbank.com.tr
MSc Computer Engineer,DBA

Class of 1992

  AffiliationAreas of Interest
Saleh Abu-Soud
abu-soud@psut.edu.jo
PSUT, Jordan

Class of 1989

  AffiliationAreas of Interest
Uğur Doğrusöz
ugur@cs.bilkent.edu.tr
www: info, homepage
Faculty Member, Bilkent University, Computer Eng. Dept. information visualization, graph algorithms, and bioinformatics.
Tuğrul Dayar
tugrul@cs.bilkent.edu.tr
www: info, homepage
Bilkent University, Department of Computer Engineering Faculty Member performance modeling/analysis and scientific computing with applications to bioinformatics and computer networks.
Tanol Türkoğlu
tanolTurkoglu@Sekerbank.com.tr
www: info, homepage
CIO Şekerbank T.A.Ş. Technology, internet and digital culture

Class of 1986

  AffiliationAreas of Interest
Ahmet Cosar
cosar@metu.edu.tr
www: info, homepage
Faculty member, Computer Eng. dept, METU, Turkey Distributed Databases, Web Based Architectures, Sensor Networks

Class of 1985

  AffiliationAreas of Interest
Melih K. Gezer
melih.gezer@intel.com
www: info
Intel Turkey Corporate Affairs Manager

people/alumni/index.txt · Last modified: 2015/05/04 15:45 by OMER ORKUN DUZTAS